If I back up footage to the Base Station, is it also deleted from the cloud?

No, it will not be deleted from the cloud.

Backing up to the Base Station will not delete the footage from the cloud. Backing up serves as extra protection in case something happens to the camera that would prevent retrieving the footage directly.

Was this article helpful?
39 out of 48 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request