Can I transfer my Cam Plus subscription to another device?

Yes, you can transfer any Wyze Service between devices.

A Cam Plus subscription isn't permanently locked to one device. You can transfer Cam Plus from one Wyze Cam to another in the Wyze app. 

To transfer Cam Plus to another device:

  1. Tap Account, then Services.
  2. Tap Cam Plus > Edit.
  3. Add a checkmark next to the device you want Cam Plus on.
  4. Tap Activate.
Have more questions? Submit a request