How do I share my Wyze Cam v3?

Before sharing, make sure the person you want to share your device with has a Wyze account, and has the Wyze app downloaded and open.

To share your Wyze Cam v3:

  1. Open the Wyze app.
  2. Tap the Wyze Cam you want to share.
  3. Tap on the gear icon to open your Camera Settings.
  4. Tap Share, then Share with a new user.
  5. Enter the email address of the person you want to share your Wyze cam with.
    • Or, select someone from your Recent Shares list.
  6. Tap Share.

The shared user will receive a notification in the app to accept the Wyze Cam.

To stop sharing: 

  1. Open the Wyze app, then tap Account > Sharing.
  2. Tap on the user you want to remove, then Cancel.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request